dagens dikt..

To my sweet River with ivory skin,
I feel like we are near of kin,
You have always stayed by me,
But we were never meant to be,


To charming Sirius whose mind is bright,
I dreamed about you day and night
And even if I fell apart,
You never really broke my heart,


To my dear Rowan with ginger hair,
With you nobody can compare,
It may sound like a cliché,
But I hope that love will come your way,


To darling Fields with streaks of white,
I thought that you were Mister Right,
You were to scared to go all in,
If you play safe you'll never win,


To young Alec who smiled so sweet,
You were a charmer and a cheat,
I too were foolish in my youth,
My advice is: Tell the truth,


To lovely Junior with eyes pale blue,
I hate myself for leaving you,
All I wish for is one more chance,
Please ask me to another dance,

© Therese aka manshataren


Kommentarer
Postat av: Therése

Kan du gissa vilka som döljer sig bakom de påhittade namnen? Du borde veta vilka, hm, tre är? Eventuellt till och med fyra eller fem? Jag måste fråga dig när jag kommer förbi senare..


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback